About us > Who is who

Who is who

Peter Boeglin


Chris Neethling

Chief Sales Officer
Member of Executive Board

Neutrik AG - Thomas Eberle
Thomas Eberle

Member of Executive Board

Neutrik AG - Markus Konzett
Markus Konzett

Financial Director
Member of Executive Board

Ylenia Galante

Assistant to CEO

Johannes Vègh
Johannes Vègh

Regional Sales Manager

Neutrik AG - Claudia Zengin
Claudia Zengin

Customer Service

Neutrik AG - Helga Kenda
Helga Kenda

Customer Service

Neutrik AG - Norbert Nachbauer
Norbert Nachbauer

Global Quality and Compliance Director

Neutrik AG - Wolfgang Schwarz
Wolfgang Schwarz

Senior Product Manager

Neutrik AG - Frank Studer01
Frank Studer

Product Manager

Neutrik AG - Florian Frick
Florian Frick

Product Manager

Neutrik AG - Julian Flür
Julian Flür

Application Engineer

Neutrik AG - Fabio Röllin
Fabio Röllin

Application Engineer

Neutrik AG - Christian Söhnel
Christian Söhnel

Director Marketing

Neutrik AG - Peter Kunkel
Peter Kunkel


Neutrik AG - Oliver Dobler
Oliver Dobler

Design Group Manager

Neutrik AG - Alexander Wachter
Alex Wachter

QS Manager

Philipp Schädler
Philipp Schädler

QA Manager

Neutrik AG - Robert Frick
Robert Frick

Production Sourcing Manager

Neutrik AG - Mario Peter
Mario Peter


Neutrik AG - Caroline Wiesinger
Caroline Wiesinger

Human Resources Manager

Neutrik AG - Bernd Wackernell
Bernd Wackernell

IT Manager